Terms of delivery

We would be happy if interested parties contact us at an early stage. You are welcome to get to know us and our pack better in advance, so both sides get an insight. In personal conversations we also find out what you are looking for as an interested party and thus which matings and which puppy might fit.

We do not want to multiply this breed senselessly and we put a lot of effort into our dogs, future litter planning, our rearing and our protégés. You are our family and our lifeblood.

We try as best we can to decide which puppy might suit you.
It is therefore important to be honest and not talk nicely to yourself. The decision whether everything fits is of course up to us. If we decide to do so, we will be happy to take the reservations , the puppy is now firmly reserved for you and is no longer available for mediation.

How do we receive visitors? If we have puppies, we ask for your understanding that we are only available from the 4th to 5th We can offer appointments for a limited week, usually 4 days a week and no more than 2 families on the 4 days in order not to stress the mother dog and puppies too much.


The puppies are allowed to move into their families at the earliest at 8.5 weeks, they are then dewormed several times,

first vaccinated and examined for eyes by a DOK.

What does a puppy from us cost? Our puppies are not sold at a bargain price or in installments.
We also do not differentiate between genders or colors! Our puppies are used as family dogs
(not for breeding). Puppies for breeding and show are only given if they are of the appropriate quality and have been agreed.

From now on, our puppies will receive papers from the Club Australian Shepherd Germany (CASD for short) under the VDH / FCI and will be registered in the Australian Shepherd Club of America (ASCA for short).

Abgabebedingungen

Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Interessenten frühzeitig Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen. Gerne könnt ihr uns und unser Rudel vorab näher kenne lernen, so erhalten beide Seiten einen Einblick. Bei persönlichen Gesprächen erfahren wir auch, was sie als Interessent suchen und somit welche Verpaarungen und welcher Welpe passen könnte. 

Wir möchten diese Rasse nicht sinnlos vermehren und geben uns sehr viel Mühe mit unseren Hunden, angehende Wurfplanungen, unserer Aufzucht und unseren Schützlingen. Sie sind unsere Familie und unser Herzblut.

Wir versuchen nach bester Möglichkeit zu entscheiden welcher Welpe zu euch passen könnte.
Daher ist es wichtig, ehrlich zu sein und sich selber nichts schön zu reden. Die Entscheidung ob auch alles passt liegt natürlich bei uns. Sollten wir uns dafür entscheiden, dann nehmen wir gerne die Reservierungen entgegen, der Welpe ist nun fest für euch reserviert und steht nicht mehr zur Vermittlung. 

 

Wie empfangen wir Besucher? Wenn wir Welpen haben, bitten wir um das Verständnis das wir erst ab der 4.-5. Woche begrenzt Termine anbieten können, in der Regel haben wir dafür 4 Tage in der Woche und nicht mehr als 2 Familien an den 4 Tagen eingeplant,  um die Mutterhündin und Welpen nicht allzu sehr zu stressen.


Die Welpen dürfen frühestens mit 8,5 Wochen in ihre Familien umziehen, sie sind dann mehrfach entwurmt,

erstgeimpft und von einem DOK auf Augen untersucht. 

 

Was kostet ein Welpe von uns? Unsere Welpen werden nicht zum Schnäppchenpreis oder Ratenzahlung abgegeben. 
Wir unterscheiden auch nicht zwischen Geschlechtern oder Farben!  Unsere Welpen werden als Familienhunde
(nicht für die Zucht) abgegeben. Welpen für Zucht und Show werden nur bei entsprechender Qualität und entsprechender Absprache abgegeben.

 

Unsere Welpen erhalten von nun an Papiere vom Club Australian Shepherd Deutschland (kurz CASD) unter dem VDH / FCI und werden im Australian Shepherd Club of America (in kurz ASCA) registriert. 

CASD04b.gif
Logo FCI JPEG.jpg
asca_logo_29.jpg

© 2016 - 2020  Everland-Aussies.de . All rights reserved. Impressum & Datenschutz.