Unser wildes Kinderzimmer

Aktuell sind keine Würfe geplant

Bei Interesse an unserer Zucht meldet euch gerne unter
info@everland-aussies.de  oder  0176 61518089

Rearing & delivery

IMPRESSIONS FROM THE PUPPY ROOM UP TO THE EXTRACT

Example picture

The puppies are born in a quiet area in a spacious whelping box. This is where they spend their first time.
Our puppies grow up in the house with direct family and pack connection.
From the 3rd to 4th Week we enlarge everything so that the little ones can move from the whelping box into their run. If the little ones feel safe there, they can regularly go to their own garden area. Here you can expect a lot of space to play, romp and fight. The little ones get to know normal everyday life right from the start, with all the noises that go with it, as well as our rest of the pack. It is very important that the little ones get a lot of contact with the sovereign and social pack. That is the starting shot for their own social behavior.

Now the little ones can also get to know the first visitors and interested parties. This usually happens from the 4th to 5th grade. Week, depending on the stage of development of the puppies or the litter.

The puppies are born between the ages of 6-7. Week examined by the DOK for eyes. In addition, you get a great puppy package from us with all documents for the puppy and the parents, extensive information material with many helpful tips, and food for the first time on the way. Our puppies are raised barf (raw meat). We are happy to provide information on this, and you can change the feed in your home at any time. Before handing in, the little ones will be used to driving, have mastered their first vet visits, get to know the collar / leash and the dog box (kennel).

And then the new big and wide world begins ... together with you, where there is so much new to discover and learn. We wish everyone a great puppy time and of course we are still looking forward to pictures, reports or visits from you and support you wherever we can.

From now on, our litters will be registered with the Club Australian Shepherd Germany (CASD for short) under the VDH / FCI and in the Australian Shepherd Club of America (ASCA for short).

Please note that we principally sell our puppies as family dogs, ie "not for breeding", ie not approved for breeding. If you have any breeding intentions, we would be happy to discuss this with you in advance.
We want to protect this great breed and our offspring as a precaution.

_DSC0096
_DSC0096
press to zoom
_DSC0023
_DSC0023
press to zoom
Tracy1f
Tracy1f
press to zoom
puppys1
puppys1
press to zoom
_DSC0031
_DSC0031
press to zoom
19441214_1463485360377201_1558314045_n
19441214_1463485360377201_1558314045_n
press to zoom
_DSC0001
_DSC0001
press to zoom
_DSC0159 (2)
_DSC0159 (2)
press to zoom
_DSC0148
_DSC0148
press to zoom
_DSC0201
_DSC0201
press to zoom
_DSC0193
_DSC0193
press to zoom
_DSC0153
_DSC0153
press to zoom
_DSC0212
_DSC0212
press to zoom
_DSC0105
_DSC0105
press to zoom
_DSC0133
_DSC0133
press to zoom
_DSC0025
_DSC0025
press to zoom
Barf3
Barf3
press to zoom
Barf1
Barf1
press to zoom

Beipielbild

Aufzucht & Abgabe

EINDRÜCKE AUS DER WELPENSTUBE BIS ZUM AUSZUG

 

Die Welpen werden in einem ruhigen Bereich in einer geräumigen Wurfkiste geboren. Hier verbringen sie ihre erste Zeit. 
Unsere Welpen wachsen im Haus mit direkten Familien- und Rudelanschluss auf.
Ab der 3.-4. Woche vergrößern wir alles, sodass die Kleinen von der Wurfkiste in ihren Auslauf können. Fühlen die Kleinen sich da sicher, dann geht es auch regelmäßig in den eigenen Gartenbereich. Hier erwartet sie viel Platz zum spielen, toben und raufen. Die Kleinen lernen von Anfgang an den ganz normalen Alltag kennen, mit allen Geräuschen die dazu gehören, sowie unser restliches Rudel. Es ist sehr wichtig das die Kleinen viel Kontakt mit dem souveränen und sozialem Rudel bekommen. Das ist der Startschuss für ihr eigenes soziales Verhalten.

Nun können die Kleinen auch die ersten Besucher und Interessenten kennen lernen. Dies geschieht in der Regel ab der 4.-5.  Woche, je nach Entwicklungszustand der Welpen bzw des Wurfes. 

Die Welpen werden zwischen der 6.-7. Woche vom DOK auf Augen untersucht. Zudem bekommt man von uns ein tolles Welpenpaket mit allen Unterlagen des Welpen und der Eltern, umfangreiches Infomaterial mit vielen hilfreichen Tipps,  sowie Futter für die erste Zeit mit auf dem Weg. Unsere Welpen werden mit barf (Rohfleisch) aufgezogen. Wir geben dazu gerne Infos, eine Umstellung des Futters im eurem Zuhause ist jederzeit möglich. Vor Abgabe werden die Kleinen bereits ans Autofahren gewöhnt sein, haben ihre ersten Tierarzt Besuche gemeistert, lernen Halsband /Leine sowie die Hundebox (Kennel) kennen.

Und dann beginnt die neue große und weite Welt ...  mit euch zusammen, wo es soviel Neues zu entdecken und zu lernen gibt. Wir wünschen allen eine ganz tolle Welpenzeit und freuen uns natürlich auch weiterhin über Bilder, Berichte oder Besuche von euch und unterstützen euch wo wir können.

Unsere Würfe werden von nun an beim Club Australian Shepherd Deutschland (kurz CASD) unter dem VDH / FCI und im Australian Shepherd Club of America (in kurz ASCA) registriert. 

 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir unsere Welpen prinzipiell als Familienhunde, also "not for breeding", d.h. nicht für die Zucht freigegeben, verkaufen. Sollten Sie evtl. Zuchtabsichten haben, würden wir uns freuen dies vorab mit Ihnen zu besprechen.
Wir möchten diese tolle Rasse und auch unsere Nachzucht vorsorglich schützen.

_DSC0096
_DSC0096
_DSC0023
_DSC0023
Tracy1f
Tracy1f
puppys1
puppys1
_DSC0031
_DSC0031
19441214_1463485360377201_1558314045_n
19441214_1463485360377201_1558314045_n
_DSC0001
_DSC0001
_DSC0159 (2)
_DSC0159 (2)
_DSC0148
_DSC0148
_DSC0201
_DSC0201
_DSC0193
_DSC0193
_DSC0153
_DSC0153
_DSC0212
_DSC0212
_DSC0105
_DSC0105
_DSC0133
_DSC0133
_DSC0025
_DSC0025
Barf3
Barf3
Barf1
Barf1